Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge -Hats


Hats

I chose an old photo for this challenge. One of my Flickr albums is called “Pink Is Not My Favourite Colour”. It’s a bit of a joke title because of my frequent complaints about how it’s assumed that all women and girls want everything pink. I do like pink in nature but I rarely wear it. I could however, appreciate this display of pink hats I saw at Salamanca Market one sunny day.
Hats

However, I then realised that I had used it before for the “Pink” challenge some time ago. Not wanting to be a lazy poster here are some more hats. My Sweet Sue doll received this outfit complete with elaborate hat after I found it at the Doll Show.

Sweet Sue doll in a costume with hat I bought at the doll show.

Sweet Sue doll in a costume with hat I bought at the doll show.

The Red Hat Ladies, marching in the Hobart Christmas Pageant.

The Red Hat Ladies

The Red Hat Ladies

6 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge -Hats

Leave a Reply

