Cee’s Which Way Photo Challenge – 2015 – Week #15


Last week I took Hubby’s little Canon Powershot A550 to the hospital to take some photos for his family interstate. I hadn’t used his camera before so of course I had to try it out. I’m still learning the functions but it is a nice little camera to carry in your handbag. I do like my Nikon Coolpix L120, a present from Hubby a couple of Christmases back but it is a bit bulky to carry around when photography is not the main purpose of the outing.

Walking to the hospital I kept noticing a flight of stairs painted bright yellow, it is the back of the old Kodak store and the building is still in Kodak yellow. It made me think that fire escapes would make a good which way subject so I looked for a few more and found  a couple on my walk between the hospital and the bus stop. I used Picasa to make a collage of them. They remind me of scenes in cop shows and movies where someone is being chased. I’d be hopeless as my fear of falling would make me far too nervous to run, even if I was fit enough! Which Way

4 thoughts on “Cee’s Which Way Photo Challenge – 2015 – Week #15

Leave a Reply

